St. Joe Real Estate Broker Keeps Selling the Wright Way All the Way to the Top

St. Joe Real Estate Broker Keeps Selling the Wright Way All the Way to the Top st.-joe-real-estate-broker-keeps-selling-the-wright-way-all-the-way-to-the-top

Armed with an ongoing goal to “exceed expectations for every client,” Southwest Michigan Real Estate Broker Kerry M. Wright II tells us he has maintained the status of being “The #1 top-selling independent broker for Southwest Michigan.” Wright, who is the owner/broker at Wright Properties in St. Joseph, is reporting a banner year for the […]

Academic Challenge January 14 2021

Academic Challenge January 14 2021 academic-challenge-january-14-2021

Academic Challenge presented by Signature Dealer Group! Michigan Lutheran vs South Haven and Lakeshore vs South Haven With support by Cook Nuclear Plant, Berrien Springs Public Schools, Lakeshore Public Schools, MI Army National Guard, and South Haven Public Schools. Source: WSJM Full story at: https://www.wsjm.com/2021/01/18/academic-challenge-january-14-2021/

South Haven Ice Rink Revises, Updates, Operating Schedule

South Haven Ice Rink Revises, Updates, Operating Schedule south-haven-ice-rink-revises,-updates,-operating-schedule

Ice skating fans in South Haven will be back to a full week of options beginning immediately. The truncated Wednesday through Sunday schedule has been expanded back to the 7-day a week operation that was in place during the holidays following action by the city to revise the schedule. As a result, the City of […]

Berrien County Preparing For Broadband Availability Survey

Berrien County Preparing For Broadband Availability Survey berrien-county-preparing-for-broadband-availability-survey

Berrien County is about to go through a broadband survey. For years, the Berrien County Board of Commissioners has talked about ways to expand broadband availability in the area, and it’s now working with Merit Network out of Ann Arbor to do a comprehensive study on what’s available where. Merit’s Charlotte Bewersdorff told commissioners Thursday […]

New Scholarships Offered By Niles Scream Park

New Scholarships Offered By Niles Scream Park new-scholarships-offered-by-niles-scream-park

Some new scholarships are being offered by the Niles Scream Park to students at Niles and Brandywine High Schools. The park says it’s awarding three $500 scholarships to Niles graduates and one $500 to a Brandywine graduate. Preference will be given to students pursuing education in the field of business. Other criteria include community service, […]

Police, Reporters Outnumber Protestors At State Capitol

Police, Reporters Outnumber Protestors At State Capitol police,-reporters-outnumber-protestors-at-state-capitol

A few dozen people turned out to the state Capitol today to protest the election of President-elect Joe Biden, but were outnumbered by police and news reporters. One Detroit-area militia called off their participation after learning the Proud Boys would be in attendance. Michigan State Police, the Michigan National Guard, Ingham County Sheriff’s Department and […]


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/danseibert/wp-content/plugins/wp-subscription-forms-pro/inc/classes/class-wpsfp-shortcode.php on line 45
Scroll to Top